This site uses cookies which are used to provide links to social media websites, to analyse traffic and for affiliate links. Through these cookies, the information about your use of this site may also be shared with these social media, analytics and affiliate partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. Your continued use of this website, paxtonvalleyfolkart.blogspot.com, implies your consent to these cookies. Click here to view my Privacy Policy.

Christmas Tags and Tutorials

As a thank you to all of my wonderful blog followers, I have created some Christmas tags and tutorials as a gift for you.  Here are the links to each of the blog posts so you can download the tags, tutorials and printables and thank you for your continuing support.  Merry Christmas everyone!

Deb Riddell ~ Paxton Valley Folk Art


Day One - www.paxtonvalleyfolkart.blogspot.ca/2014/12/twelve-days-of-christmas-tags-day-one.html

Day Two - www.paxtonvalleyfolkart.blogspot.ca/2014/12/twelve-days-of-christmas-tags-day-two.html

Day Three - www.paxtonvalleyfolkart.blogspot.ca/2014/12/twelve-days-of-christmas-tags-day-three.html

Day Four - www.paxtonvalleyfolkart.blogspot.ca/2014/12/twelve-days-of-christmas-tags-day-four.html

Day Five - www.paxtonvalleyfolkart.blogspot.ca/2014/12/twelve-days-of-christmas-tags-day-five.html

Day Six - www.paxtonvalleyfolkart.blogspot.ca/2014/12/twelve-days-of-christmas-tags-day-six.html

Day Seven - www.paxtonvalleyfolkart.blogspot.ca/2014/12/twelve-days-of-christmas-tags-day-seven.html

Day Eight - www.paxtonvalleyfolkart.blogspot.ca/2014/12/twelve-days-of-christmas-tags-day-eight.html

Day Nine - www.paxtonvalleyfolkart.blogspot.ca/2014/12/twelve-days-of-christmas-tags-number.html

Day Ten - www.paxtonvalleyfolkart.blogspot.ca/2014/12/twelve-days-of-christmas-tags-day-ten.html

Day Eleven - www.paxtonvalleyfolkart.blogspot.ca/2014/12/twelve-days-of-christmas-tags-day-eleven.html

Day Twelve - www.paxtonvalleyfolkart.blogspot.ca/2014/12/twelve-days-of-christmas-tags-finale.html 








No comments:

Post a Comment

Due to an inordinate number of SPAM comments lately I have had to turn on comment moderation. Your comment will be published as soon as it has been reviewed, thanks so much for your interest in my blog! Deb xo